Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Nick Marotta (and everyone else whom I have had help me with service) at Mercedes-Benz of Westwood is extraordinary in the thoughtfulness, customer service, and care given each and every time my car is serviced. Where most service departments at car dealerships service cars...Nick services people. Ever-concerned about my needs and well being, he goes over and above when calling to explain work needed - or work not needed - to assure customer understanding and satisfaction. My 2014 GLK was bought used - it is my first ever 'preowned' car, yet I am treated at this dealership with such care ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating from Jesus in service to the delivery personnel well done! Getting the service completed could not have been easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Prime in Westwood’s service department has a team of extremely helpful and kind staff. It starts from the people that take the car when you drive in to the service people. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Very helpful service advisor, Maria, and good service and price. My car has always been serviced by another MB dealer, but I will use MB of Westwood from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Jesus and the team provided exceptional service. They were organized, professional and very attentive to our needs. The vehicle was ready for pick up as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Scheduling routine maintenance was very easy and was able to get an appointment quickly. I was able to go about my day with little interruption. Alex was very courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Good ; The adviser very nice ;,took her time to explain to me what is going on with the car Asking questions ;,always answer in a nice way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

This is a superior Dealership. Beautiful, clean facility, but more important, the staff is amazing. It is a pleasure working with these gentlemen!! Given that we are dealing with Covid -19, these gentlemen made my new purchase effortless. I was treated with respect, kindness and was given all the information with professionalism and patience. I am a happy lady!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

I was very pleased with the service from Maria. She kept me informed and was very professional. However, I did call MB of Hanover first. They did not return my call for over a week. I had an engine light on and they didn’t call me back. Because this was not the first time I received bad service from Hanover MB, I called MB Westwood and was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Great service. Very accommodating - Under this health crisis, he was willing to deliver the car to our residence. Very pleasant - would recommend him to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

Very good customer service......on tine they do great work and treat people good I would go back any day there legit there very good dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

I had an excellent experience. The Sales rep. Edwin Akyea made the process so easy. I’m on the process to get the second Van now. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

Nice job by the team in a trying environment. Appreciate the effort to identify issues and the delivery service. One outstanding item will have to be address but I’m confident it will

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Went in for a tecall, tire repair, and inspection sticker. All done during Corona virus outbreak. They disinfected anything a person can touch. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Good service done on my lovely baby c300. I was from a state to state trip and I messed up control arm. It was replaced at a good price and in the shortest time. Good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Picked up my new S560C4 and the buying experience was wonderful!! My salesman Steve Carrigan was great in performing the finishing touches on my vehicle!! Mr. Carrigan was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Great service-thank you! On time pick up and drop off, curtesy calls- car was cleaned before returned. I will recommend to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

The Service Team at Mercedes Benz of Westwood is Awesome.. Very Responsive to your needs... Explain everything that needs to be Done.. Provide rides to your place of Employment.. Very Professional.. Highly Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Far to often the car dealer is strapped with a stigma of only caring about one thing, getting a deal done at anyones expense and not care about the customer. That is not the case at Mercedes of Westwood. I made an inquiry on a car there, was contacted by Stephan Berger, and let me tell you he is the BEST I have ever dealt with. Honest , transparent, straight to the point, tell it like is is{in a very nice way}. He has spent about 5 to 6 hours of his time trying to come up with a car for me, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Maria was my advisor and She was very respectful and pleasant She was informative and very straightforward. I was disappointed that the flex disc wasn’t covered with warranty with my CPO car. Seems extremely random what they cover with the warranty. I may consider another car company because of this issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

My overall experience with MB Westwood, no pressure, They has what I wanted waiting for me, made sure vehicle was perfect before releasing it too me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

My first time having interacted with Jesus Bautista was a pleasure! He easily revised two previously scheduled appointments for the A service and the steering system recall into one visit, a cost and time savings for all involved! Excellent professional member of your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

We brought our vehicle in for service unscheduled. Darren was very accommodating and was able to fit us in timely. He also had a Recall resolved during the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Wait time was exactly quoted and the vehicle was was washed and cleaned nicely before being returned Updates on progress throughout the appointment were appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Would like to thank Jesus for the service they performed on my E350 . I was pleased for the caring I received and the explanation he provided on the work and the recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Steve Carragan is the best . I work with Steve and tell him what I want and he just does it...FANTASTIC... I’ve been to other dealerships and it was a terrible experience... However, when I return to Westwood it a pleasure to sit down with a family member and just discuss my needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

This is my 4th car from this dealership. I am very happy with their service. My salesperson & manager & finance persons were quite helpful and accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

My problem was taken care of in a manner that was outstanding. They keep me informed about my service and it was done correctly. Thanks for your care and support

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

All the people you end up interacting with are just good people. It is now the 3rd car I have bought from them and it wont be the last. From the time you walk in the sales team and finance people are great. Once you own the car the service people are top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

I brought my 2018 E 300 in for warranty service. The reservation was handled perfectly. I was concerned about condensation in my headlight lens. It was determined that Mercedes only considers it a problem if the condensation last longer than 20 minutes after the headlights are turned on. My car was washed and vacuumed before it was returned to me. The service advisors, Barry and Claudia, were very professional and a pleasure to to review my concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

I went into this dealership with my s550 coupe, i was looking to make a trade in for an AMG GT. I met Mr Thomas, he was super helpful and patient. he is also very funny too. long story short, he helped me get the best deal and helped me make all of the smart decisions i needed to make. He is very knowledgeable about cars, and he is willing to go the extra mile to satisfy every customer. I definitely made a new friend in him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

My fourth car from this dealership. Great service always! Steve Carrigan is the salesman to ask for, service department is great. Five stars from sales to service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

I want to thank Jocelyn. She was very kind and helpful to me over the phone. Although my husband surprised me with new Toyota. I would have definitely bought the used Rav4 you had at your dealership. Mainly because of Jocelyn and her very kind and friendly personality. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

This dealership is Great! Had a great experience, transaction was quick and smooth. Everything went perfect, George is the best! My future business will only be at MB Westwood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Everything was fine. I have to say that all your changes on service reduce the connection to the customer. No one know anything about your cars anymore. Also your charges and cost for service keep going up. Use to really like your dealership now I wish I could find an alternative repair option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Maria was simply amazing! She is so good at her job! She is so professional & friendly! I could not be happier. I will always see her in the future for any service i need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I am very impressed with the Great Service received by Mr. Parker. He went above and beyond; absolutely great experience. FIVE+ Star Service. Thank You Elizabeth A.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Could not be happier with the exceptional service I received. An extremely positive car buying experience! Everyone went above and beyond; absolutely, unequivocally a stellar experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

First impressions are everything to me and the facility represents what five star dealerships should look like the sales staff is top notch and service center far exceeds most dealerships I have purchased two vehicles in the past 4 months for great prices with nice people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Excellent in all respects. Easy to schedule.. Made sure all my concerns were addressed. Updated me about work progress. Service was completed within expected timeframe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

EASY TO SCHEDULE. WORK DONE SATISFACTORILY AND WITHIN EXPECTED TIME. WAITING AREA COMFORTABLE WITH GOOD MAGAZINE SELECTION AND FRIENDLY EFFICIENT CAFE PERSONNEL, HAVE DONE BUSINESS HERE FOR 10 YEARS WITH NO COMPLAINTS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

From the second I walked through the door until the moment I left, I was amazed with my experience and how welcomed I felt the entire time. Hands down the best car experience I have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

We live in Western Ma., but travel East to deal w/Thomas. I just purchased my "3rd" pre-owned car from him. Thomas is knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. I know I'm getting the best car, for the best price! It's so re-assuring to walk in and see a 'friend.'

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Claudia Louis was very helpful in guiding me through my service appointment & well informed me what I needed for my vehicle, Very pleasant and helpful experience:))

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

We recently purchased a pre-owned Mercedes E400 from Thomas at Mercedes of Westwood. From the moment we entered the dealership, Thomas made the process easy and pleasant. There were no surprises and we were so happy to drive our new car away for a fair price just few hours later. Thomas is a stand up guy who is true to his word. I will be buying my next car from Thomas and recommend you do too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Excellent service with a smile. Cost was less than quoted and they drove me to and from my home. Also washed and vacuumed vehicle. Clean facility as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

My experience was quick and thorough service for a problem that I did not anticipate. Honest and transparent. I found Mike to be very helpful and communicative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Okay, no one really feels that going in a car dealership is fun but it should be a positive experience. I came in for service after making my appointment online and was welcomed, they were totally prepared for me and everything that I needed. When the time came to pick up my vehicle, it was clean and 100% done correctly . If you think like me, that's the way it should always be however not all dealerships treat you with the respect and high expectation we should all get. That's what I get and I hope you do too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Needed tire valve replaced after making a bad decision with an off the market cap, they corrected it, also replaced my car key battery free of charge. The service was quick and extremely professional. I am loving the Mercedes of Westwood dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

It was time for my first servicing. I asked for the car to be picked up at a different address than my home address. On the day that they were picking up the car they call me and said they were picking it up at my home address. Obviously someone didn't give the pickup person the message.they told me I was getting a loner and I told them I wasn't requesting a loner. Again somebody didn't tell anybody what was going on. I was told that my car would be brought back the same day but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

This is a great dealership! Everyone is so professional, courteous and knowledgable. Samantha was so good and friendly, yet so professional . I bought my car there, had it serviced there every year and plan to continue my relationship with them for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

I went into local dealership with questions on my lease and left with a brand new one. Thomas Parker was pleasant fast and caring. I will always go to him moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Excellent service for my E-350. It was my 40,000 service interval. Friendly staff and excellent work. My car was ready on time, nicely washed. The loaner car was a new C class Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Rodney, Alex and the whole service team bailed me out of a thought spot. I called them in an emergency situation and they stepped up. Professional, friendly and trustworthy. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

You are amazing guys, very professional and very kind. No words for all of you guys because you are wonderful. Thank you for everything guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Fantastic experience from reserving time for service to delivery. Maria was awesome help, customer friendly and absolute professional. My SUV was serviced in time and absolutely clean and shining. Loved it. Got complimentary lunch too. Wow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Brian was wonderful. He explained everything that was going on and answered all my questions. The waiting area was great as well. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

Jason and Pat were top notch, knew their stuff and very customer focused experience. Both my wife and I were very happy. Good team. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

MB Westwood made my service super quick and easy! My service advisor Claudia, was also great and was able to easily accommodate all of my needs and get me a large loaner car, as I had requested. Additionally MB Westwood has really good rates for services compared to other MB dealerships in the area, will certainly be back. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

When MB says, “THE BEST OR NOTHING” they’re not kidding. I’ve had my Mercedes for just over a year and anytime I have to go in for service I leave with a smile on my face. The service team is great! The parts department is great! They greet you with a smile and take very good care of you while you wait. They are the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Decided to give the service department at Westwood a try after a disappointing experience at a nearby Mercedes dealership and am so glad I did! Upon dropping my car off for a scheduled A service, my service advisor Alex and I were doing a walk around my vehicle and I pointed out a large scratch I caused on my rim and he said that was something they could take care of and now my rim looks brand new! So pleased with the entire experience there and will be going back for all future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

I went to get my registration renewed and fortunately I was in and out in 15-20 minutes. They were very efficient and quick. Very pleased with their response time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

So I was dreading looking for a used car for my daughter. Found a used car on carguru that was at Mercedes of Westwood. Never been there before, but would most definitely go back. Thomas Parker was our salesman and he was fantastic. What a pleasure to deal with. Never felt pressured, never felt like I was being led into something I don't want, kept things simple and easy. Best used car purchase I've ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

The Sales and Service staff at Mercedes Benz of Westwood strive continuously to exceed industry standards and is testament to their professionalism! Top gun professionals!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

I stopped in cause tire pressure was low even though no appointment. I had a nail in my tire. They gave me a loaner at 2:45 and was going to pick up next day. I called back at 6:00pm to see if I could pick up same day. They said absolutely. Claudia had me in and out of the dealership quickly when I dropped my car off as well as when I picked it up. Great service and very easy. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

First I would like to share that my husband & I have been with the Mercedes Benz family for almost a decade. We can't believe how smooth and pleasant was the experience that my husband & I had when purchasing our new GLC from Prime Mercedes Benz in Westwood. We cannot thank enough Raymond Otudoh who was our Sales Consultant, Steven T. Barrow the General Sales Manager, & Gene Gavriluk in the Finance department. You guys ROCK & are great at what you do! Keep up the good work! Productivity at it's best! Thank you for everything! Marangely &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

I have been dealing with Tom Parker for the past few years . I have nothing but positive things to say. I love my new car and Tom has always taken good care of me. I rate Mercedes Benz of Westwood #1 .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

The Sales Staff was excellent. He talked me through all the intricacies of the automobile. He made everything seem simple. A truly great Buying Experience!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

The service and employees were very nice and helpful, especially the staff that greeted me in the drop off area. Also the complementary food vouchers are great and staff member in the cafe is very pleasant and friendly. She prepares delicious food!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Purchased a CPO 2014 Mercedes S550 for my wife from Steve in January. It was a great no pressure, no haggle buying experience. The car is gorgeous and has just about every option offered. Steve went over and above to secure this particular car for us. Definitely “white glove” service through the sales, purchase and delivery process. They have also followed through on everything that was promised as part of the sale. We want to thank the Westwood team and look forward to doing business in the future. THANKS!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Group of professionals who keenly listen into your needs and make very effort to provide excellent customer experience. Steve, our salesman, is a thorough gentleman. He was very helpful in narrowing down the options that we wanted. Jerry and Steven worked with us to close the deal. Overall, great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Outstanding service. Solved all my car problems. My car will only be serviced here. Enio helped solve my brake problems. Truly appreciate his expertise and suggestions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Professional job from start to finish by Brad Sollitto, Rob ( business manager) and the entire MB Westwood Team. Informative and fair ; I’ll be back for sure . Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Great! Keep up the good service. Wish I can afford a new Mercedes, but when I win the PowerBall I will be back to buy a new 2019!! 🤗 Thank you Ken always for your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Service is always exceptional there with professionalism and courtesy paramount, they truly care about the customer, this place is second to none . Thanks, Keith P

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

I was referred to Enyo by the mechanic who normally does my high end AMG stuff. For this repair Jack said he’d feel more confident with Enyo in the loop. Jack has 3 G-wagons and knows them very thoroughly. I have been to several Mercedes dealers in the past and Westwood was by far the easiest to work with . I feel like I forgot something. It was so effortless. And they did a fast job , I had a loaner that tempted me to buy it.My car was done 30 minutes early and they vacuumed and washed my car.They even ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Car was due for 30,000 miles service maintenance service. Although my car was at 24,000. They did the service required plus some other minor things.. Enio explained in great detail about the service and other options in my vehicle that I wasn't aware of. Thank you Mercedes Benz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

I was introduced to Ken black thru a friend, and it was a pleasure knowing him. It seems like he dropped all that he was doing to give me a100 percent attention, and he went on to resolve my concerns immediately and when the repair was done, he took time to explain it in delail therefore I left extremely satisfied and I will be back. Thank you Mr black

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

I have had the pleasure to deal with Mercedes Benz of Westwoods service department.Especially three individuals who went the extra mile and beyond to give me excellent and professional, courteous and Empathy during the time that my vehicle was being repaired.Even during the most difficult time and disagreements. These issues was resolved in such professional manner, never with any animosity, calm and always with a very polite demenor.These three individuals should be commended for there excellency in customer service, and truly an asset to Mercedes Benz of Westwood, MBUSA,and the Prime Family. Mr Patrick Blake Director ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Darren Young was very polite and professional. I waited only a few minutes for my loaner, and all it’s “bells and whistles” were explained to me so I felt safe to drive this new vehicle especially in the winter weather. Each attendant was friendly, courteous and patient. Also, I needed my car for an appointment, and Mr. Young made sure it was ready on time. Thank you to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Ken is fantastic at his job very attentive very kind very helpful and knows what he’s talking about all-around outstanding experience. Ken took the time to review and assist with everything I could have possibly needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

This was the first unplanned service call I needed to make since buying my GLC300 28+ months ago and it went perfectly. Called about it, and it was confirmed I could bring car in ASAP, at least for a diagnosis. The diagnosis was made and it was offered to me to make the fix (a new part in a ‘deeply buried’ spot) that day and I would be provided a loaner car to use for the few hours that it would take. This enabled me to do a few errands and fulfill previously arranged commitments. My car was fixed, and cleaned!, ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review